Tacrem is a web based app which means you can access it on any device that has internet! (Desktops, laptops, phones, tablets, ipads, ALL brands!)
We offer two different plans, single artist and shop! Both include unlimited everything, no hidden fees! Unlimited applications, waiver forms, text/email reminders, appointments, images, consistent updates, and of course our support!
If you are currently in a shop plan and wanting to make a change you have two options! If you are moving to another shop that uses Tacrem they can send you the link to join their account. Or, if you are going out on your own you can just continue as a single artist. Either way your data stays with your account. When you leave, the old shop will no longer have access to your account, only you!
No worries, all you have to do is go to your application settings and toggle over the enable/disable button. You can also add in a message letting your clients know when to check back or whatever you want!
Of course! Under account->profile scroll down to see “Google Calendar Integration” and simply press “Link Google Calendar.” We also have our own calendar if you never want to leave the app!
Yes! Every month we will send you an invoice that can be used as a tax write off because Tacrem is a business tool!
After your work becomes streamlined and organized like you never knew possible we are sure you won’t turn back! But, in the case it doesn’t work out you can cancel at anytime and we provide full refunds. You can also export all of your data whenever you’d like!
It’s very simple to sign up and get your free 15-day trial. After that I suggest you set up your customizable application and waiver forms. From there you can send the application link out to potential clients to auto-format them into profiles. We also offer to input your previous clients!
Yes! Please reach out to us and we can help you seamlessly integrate into your website.
All good! Just shoot us a message and we can help you with whatever you need. We are trying to make your life easier and are more than happy to help anyway we can!
Nope. Clients are only able to fill out the application form. If you accept it auto-formats into a profile that only you can see! Even with the auto reminders your client will only know about their appointment date and time.